“I Love My Life.
I Love Myself and All People.
I Love Being Alive.”

Chakra Four – Heart Chakra

Anahata The Heart Chakra 

The Heart Chakra (Chakra 4) is the center of sympathy, empathy and love. When balanced, one feels love and connection to self and others.

The heart chakra is associated with the color green and the Air element. A strong heart chakra improves our relationships through trust, acceptance, empathy and love.

Some essential oils associated with an open heart chakra are rose, melissa, frankincense, bergmot, lavender, oregano, marjoram, black pepper, sage, sandalwood, tansy, everlast, hyssop, and cinnamon.